Salon

FRENCHY HOMES : PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FOR AIRBNB

Are you a home owner and looking for property management for your Airbnb? Frenchy Homes is at your side to help you take care of your short-term rental accommodations

FOND
pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050296.jpg

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FOR AIRBNB

Seasonal rentals, or short-term rentals, are an excellent way to generate additional income. As an owner, you are looking for not only profitability, but also efficiency. Renting your property on rental platforms such as Airbnb, Booking, Expedia, or TripAdvisor is a full-time job. Frenchy Homes accompanies you in the success of your rental projects

Groupe 85.png

THE REASONS YOU SHOULD GET PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FOR AIRBNB

YOU HAVE AN ACCOMODATION IN ANOTHER CITY

YOU DON4T HAVE TIME TO TAKE CARE OF THE RENTALS

YOU HAVE TOO MANY RENTALS TO MANAGE

RESERVATIONS AND CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT IS A PUZZLE

YOU CAN'T MANAGE TO RENT YOUR PLACE

THE ADVANTAGES OF AN AIRBNB PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Choosing a property management service means freeing yourself from the constraints of seasonal rentals, which require constant attention and almost daily availability. Our property management services for Airbnb is at your side to help you develop and manage your short term rental accommodations.

HOUSING CARE

We take care of your property and are committed to offering a top-of-the-line service to maximize your customers' satisfaction. Cleaning, linen, bedding, dishes, organization, small repairs, improvements and general maintenance. Frenchy Homes wishes to provide an impeccable service to you and your customers. We respect each home as if it were our own. Taking care of your property is at the heart of our mission as a property management company for Airbnb.

pexels-cottonbro-4108813.jpg
pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3755822.jpg

AD VISIBILITY AND PLATFORM SYNCING

Airbnb, Booking, Expedia, and much more...we showcase your property on all online booking platforms. Our OTA (Online Tourism Agency) management system allows us to manage the availability of your accommodations on several platforms simultaneously. Your property will therefore be present and visible to thousands of travelers every day worldwide.

pexels-gustavo-fring-4173213.jpg

TRAVELER CARE

From the initial reservation to the end of the stay, our goal is to satisfy travelers and therefore your customers with premium service and availability. We want to make your guest's stay as comfortable as possible and therefore take care of all their needs. Check in, check out, concierge services, availability, listening and answering their inquiries, managing payments and emails, and much more. Our concierge takes care of everything for you.

CONTINGENCY MANAGEMENT

Contingency worries are the daily routine of short-term rentals. Our Airbnb property management company takes care of this, be it customer delays, power cuts, unpaid bills, messiness, lost keys, disrupted organization, etc. Our concierge service takes care of these unforeseen events and provides daily management so that you don't have to worry about anything.

pexels-skitterphoto-36983.jpg
pexels-photo-4033578.jpeg

SECTOR KNOWLEDGE

Frenchy Homes is above all a family story. We already personally manage about twenty short and long term rental properties in France and our property management company has become a mission for us. We would like to offer our expertise and know-how to owners like you who are proud to offer exceptional properties with top-of-the-range services.

WE TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING

Become an Airbnb host with regular bookings and an assured passive income.

This apartment is located at:

Gujan Mestras

Country:

France

Occupancy rate:

79 %

Average rent:

135 €

1 256 €

Average income per month:

YOUR PROPERTY MANAGED ON AIRBNB

pexels-burst-545034.jpg

A UNIQUE AND SIMPLE OFFER

Reservation management

Inventory

Connected calendars

Premium web space

Synced ads on severa OTAs simultaneously

Premium service for travelers

Check in - Check out

Cleaning and maintenance

Offer optimizations

Support 7 days a week

Welcome Kit

Professional photos of your property

20% of the price of your rent

ONLY ON YOUR GENERATED REVENUES

  • No hidden costs

  • No commitment

  • Pay at the end of the month

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-774909.jpg
FRENCHYHOMES_LOGO-TEXT.png

A PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FOR AIRBNB SYSTEM TO DELEGATE YOUR HOLIDAY RENTALS

You want us to take care of your rental accommodation. Contact us so that we can help you manage your property on a daily basis and maximize your income.

Salon

FRENCHY HOMES : LA 
CONCIERGERIE AIR BNB POUR LES PROPRIÉTAIRES

Vous recherchez une conciergerie Air bnb ?
Frenchy Homes est à vos côtés pour vous aider à gérer votre logement en location courte durée

FOND
pexels-vlada-karpovich-4050296.jpg

UNE CONCIERGERIE AIRBNB

La location saisonnière, ou location courte durée est un excellent moyen de générer des revenus complémentaires. En tant que propriétaire, vous êtes à la recherche de rentabilité et d’efficacité. Louer vos biens sur des plateformes de location telles que Airbnb, Booking, Expedia ou Tripadvisor est un métier à plein temps. Frenchy Homes vous accompagne dans la réussite de vos projets de location.

Groupe 85.png

POURQUOI CHOISIR LES SERVICES D'UNE CONCIERGERIE ?

VOUS AVEZ UN LOGEMENT DANS UNE AUTRE VILLE

VOUS N'AVEZ PAS LE TEMPS DE VOUS OCCUPER DE LA LOCATION

VOUS AVEZ DE NOMBREUX LOGEMENTS À GÉRER

LA GESTION DES RÉSERVATIONS ET DES CLIENTS EST UN CASSE-TÊTE

VOUS N'ARRIVEZ PAS À LOUER VOTRE LOGEMENT

LES AVANTAGES D'UNE CONCIERGERIE AIR BNB

Faire le choix d’une conciergerie c’est se libérer des contraintes de la location saisonnière qui demande une attention de tous les instants et une disponibilité quasi quotidienne. Notre conciergerie Airbnb est à vos côtés pour vous aider à développer et gérer votre logement en location courte durée.

SOIN DU LOGEMENT

Nous prenons soin de votre bien et avons à cœur de proposer une prestation haut de gamme pour maximiser la satisfaction de vos clients. Nettoyage, linge, literie,  organisation, petites réparations, améliorations et entretien général. Frenchy Homes souhaite rendre un service irréprochable. Nous respectons chaque logement comme s’il s’agissait du notre. Prendre soin de votre bien est au cœur des préoccupations de notre conciergerie Air bnb. 

pexels-cottonbro-4108813.jpg
pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3755822.jpg

VISIBILITÉ DE VOTRE LOGEMENT

Airbnb, Booking, etc. Nous présentons votre bien sur l’ensemble des plateformes de réservations en ligne. Notre système de gestion des OTA (Online Tourism Agency) nous permet de gérer les disponibilités de votre logement sur plusieurs plateformes en simultanée. Votre bien sera donc présent et visible par des milliers de voyageurs chaque jour.

pexels-gustavo-fring-4173213.jpg

PRISE EN CHARGE DES VOYAGEURS

De la réservation jusqu’à la fin du séjour, nous avons comme objectif de satisfaire les voyageurs et donc vos clients avec un service premium et une disponibilité sans faille. Nous souhaitons rendre le séjour de votre hôte le plus confortable possible et prenons donc en charge l’ensemble de ses besoins. Check in, check out, services annexes, disponibilité, écoute, réponse aux demandes, gestion des paiements et des mails, etc. Notre conciergerie s’occupe de tout pour vous.

GESTION DES IMPRÉVUS

Les tracas sont le quotidien de la location courte durée. Notre conciergerie Air bnb gère les pépins : retard des clients, coupures de courants, impayés, désordre, clés perdues, organisation chamboulée, etc. Notre conciergerie prend en charge ces imprévus et assure une gestion au quotidien pour que vous n’ayez pas à vous préoccuper de quoi que ce soit.

pexels-skitterphoto-36983.jpg
pexels-photo-4033578.jpeg

CONNAISSANCE DU SECTEUR

Frenchy Homes est avant tout une histoire de famille. Nous sommes originaires de la région depuis toujours et connaissons parfaitement le Bassin d’Arcachon et ses spécificités. Nous gérons déjà à titre personnel une vingtaine de logements en location courte et longue durée dans la région. Nous souhaitons proposer notre expertise et notre savoir-faire à des propriétaires comme vous ; fiers de proposer un bien d’exception avec des services haut de gamme au travers de notre conciergerie Air bnb

NOUS NOUS OCCUPONS DE TOUT

Devenez un hôte Air bnb comblé avec des réservations régulières et un revenu passif assuré.

Cet appartement situé à :

Gujan Mestras

Pays :

France

Taux d’occupation : 

79 %

Loyer moyen :

135 €

1 256 €

Revenus moyens par mois : 

NOTRE CONCIERGERIE EST SUR AIRBNB

pexels-burst-545034.jpg

UNE OFFRE UNIQUE ET SIMPLE

Gestion des réservations

État des lieux

Calendriers connectés

Espace web Premium

Votre logement sur plusieurs OTA

Service haut de gamme pour les voyageurs

Check in - Check out

Ménage & literie

Optimisation de l'annonce

Assistance 7/7

Kit d'Accueil

Photos professionnelles du logement

20% de commission

UNIQUEMENT SUR VOS REVENUS GÉNÉRÉS

  • Pas de frais cachés

  • Aucun engagement

  • Payez en fin de mois

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-774909.jpg
FRENCHYHOMES_LOGO-TEXT.png

DÉLÉGUEZ LA GESTION DE VOTRE LOCATION SAISONNIÈRE À NOTRE CONCIERGERIE AIR BNB

Vous souhaitez que nous prenions soin de votre logement à la location ? Vous êtes à la recherche d'un bien d'exception pour séjourner ? Frenchy Homes est à votre service pour vous offrir des prestations à la hauteur de vos attentes.