AdobeStock_188665909.jpeg

FRENCHY HOMES : TOP PROPERTY MANAGER IN FRANCE

Proud of our values, proud of our country, proud of our history, we want to export our savoir-faire to America.

FOND
pexels-maksim-goncharenok-4352247.jpg

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEDICATED TO SHORT-TERM RENTAL

If you wish to rent your property in France and are looking for the all-inclusive services of a property manager, Frenchy Homes is a specialized property management service in the Bassin of Arcachon in France that helps owners like you make their short term rentals profitable.

Fichier 59@2x.png
120012637_924425061415239_30654512971798

A FAMILY PROJECT

We are originally from the Southwest French region and have over the years invested in real estate as well. As experts in traditional rentals, we became interested in short term rentals a few years ago. This new challenge has been an incredible experience. Indeed, we have taken a taste for the demands of the profession which mixes availability, organization, technology, and human services. Our property management service allows us to put the human being at the heart of our real estate activities and to take care of the accommodations and clients of the owners who trust us.

119983606_1002241070224603_4886835780870

"I love the diversity that these professions include. It's a job that combines good taste, meticulousness, organization, a little mania and plenty of sharing. I take pleasure in exchanging stories with travelers, offering them unusual corners in the Bay of Arcachon, sharing a good restaurant address or a nice place to swim. Concierge work is a full-time job that must be done with passion.”

CAROLANNE

CITIES WE KNOW BY HEART

The French Atlantic coast is a major tourist destination. The accommodations that we manage on the Bay of Arcachon are in the image of our beautiful region. Discover our atypical and authentic accommodations located in a sublime setting.

 
andernos.jpeg

ANDERNOS

Bassin d'Arcachon

audenge.jpeg

AUDENGE

Bassin d'Arcachon

conciergerie-sur-arcachon.jpeg

ARCACHON

Bassin d'Arcachon

gujan mestras.jpeg

GUJAN MESTRAS

Bassin d'Arcachon

conciergerie-lacanau.jpeg

BIGANOS

Bassin d'Arcachon

la teste de buch.jpeg

LA TESTE DE BUCH

Bassin d'Arcachon

Groupe 84.png

RECOGNIZED FRENCH KNOW-HOW

conciergerie-francaise-en-floride.jpeg

FRENCHY HOMES HAS INTERNATIONAL AMBITIONS

France is internationally recognized for the quality of its services, its savoir-vivre, its high-end services and the beauty of its heritage. Soon our property management company will move to Florida and will offer the same services to an American clientele. Our know-how and the quality of our services will soon be available in the USA.

WHY IT'S GOOD NEWS FOR AMERICAN OWNERS

We strive to connect different cultures together worldwide and provide more visibility for international travelers. The apartments we will offer on both sides of the Atlantic Ocean will have visibility all over the world. This upcoming opening will offer unprecedented visibility to the housing of our owner partners.

conciergerie en floride.jpeg
AdobeStock_30625972.jpeg

A CONCIERGE SERVICE CLOSEST TO YOUR NEEDS

Reservations management

Inventory

Connected calendars

Premium web space

Your accommodation on several OTAs

Premium service for travelers

Check in - Check out

Housekeeping & bedding

Ad optimization

Assistance 7/7

Welcome Kit

Professional photos of the accommodation

pexels-photo-2486168.jpeg
Fichier 52@2x.png

OUR FRENCH PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY IS AT YOUR SERVICE IN THE US!

If you want us to take care of your rental accommodation, contact us so that we can help you manage your property on a daily basis and maximize your income.

AdobeStock_188665909.jpeg

FRENCHY HOMES :

CONCIERGERIE SUR LE BASSIN D'ARCACHON

Audenge, Gujan Mestras, Andernos, la Teste de Buch, Biganos, Arcachon … Faites appel à notre conciergerie sur le bassin d’Arcachon

FOND

UNE CONCIERGERIE DÉDIÉE À LA LOCATION COURTE DURÉE

Vous souhaitez mettre en location votre bien sur le bassin d’arcachon et recherchez les services tout inclus d’une conciergerie. Frenchy Home est un acteur spécialisé du Bassin et aide les propriétaires comme vous à rentabiliser leurs locations courte-durées.

Fichier 59@2x.png
120012637_924425061415239_30654512971798

UN PROJET FAMILIAL

Nous sommes originaires de la région et avons au fil des années investis dans l’immobilier. Expert de la location traditionnelle, nous nous sommes intéressés à la location courte durée il y a quelques années. Ce nouveau défi a été une incroyable expérience. Effectivement, nous avons pris goût aux exigences du métier qui mêle disponibilité, organisation, technologie et services à la personne. La conciergerie nous permet de remettre l’humain au cœur de nos activités immobilière et de prendre soin des appartements et des clients des propriétaires qui nous font confiance. 

« J’aime la diversité qu’apporte les métiers de la conciergerie. C’est un travail qui allie bon goût, minutie, organisation, maniaquerie (aussi un peu) et partage. Je prends plaisir à échanger avec les voyageurs, leur proposer des coins insolites dans le Bassin d’Arcachon, leur partager une bonne adresse de restaurant ou un endroit sympa où se baigner. La conciergerie c’est un travail à plein temps qui doit être fait avec passion. »

CAROLANNE

DES VILLES QUE NOUS CONNAISSONS PAR CŒUR

La côte Atlantique Française est un haut lieu du tourisme. Les logements que nous gérons sur le Bassin d’Arcachon sont à l’image de notre belle région. Découvrez nos logements atypiques, authentiques et situés dans un cadre sublime. 

Votre bien est dans une des villes du Bassin d'Arcachon ?

 

ANDERNOS

Bassin d'Arcachon

AUDENGE

Bassin d'Arcachon

ARCACHON

Bassin d'Arcachon

GUJAN MESTRAS

Bassin d'Arcachon

BIGANOS

Bassin d'Arcachon

LA TESTE DE BUCH

Bassin d'Arcachon

pexels-simon-clayton-1858161.jpg
Groupe 84.png

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE FRANÇAIS RECONNU

FRENCHY HOMES A DES AMBITIONS INTERNATIONALES

La France est reconnue internationalement pour la qualité de ses services, son savoir-vivre, ses prestations haut de gamme et la beauté de son patrimoine. Bientôt notre conciergerie s’installera en Floride et proposera les mêmes services à une clientèle américaine. Notre savoir-faire et la qualité de nos services seront bientôt disponibles aux USA.

POURQUOI C'EST UNE BONNE NOUVELLE POUR LES PROPRIÉTAIRES DU BASSIN ?

Notre culture française est très appréciée outre-Atlantique. Les appartements que nous proposerons des deux côtés de l’océan Atlantique auront une visibilité à l’international. Cette prochaine ouverture offrira une visibilité sans précédent aux logements de nos propriétaires partenaires.

AdobeStock_30625972.jpeg

UNE CONCIERGERIE AU PLUS PROCHE DE VOS BESOINS

Gestion des réservations

État des lieux

Calendriers connectés

Espace web Premium

Votre logement sur plusieurs OTA

Service haut de gamme pour les voyageurs

Check in - Check out

Ménage & literie

Optimisation de l'annonce

Assistance 7/7

Kit d'Accueil

Photos professionnelles du logement

NOTRE CONCIERGERIE SUR LE BASSIN D'ARCACHON EST À VOTRE SERVICE

Vous souhaitez que nous prenions soin de votre logement à la location. Contactez-nous pour que nous puissions vous aider à gérer votre bien au quotidien et à maximiser vos revenus.

Fichier 56@2x.png