Salon élégant

FRENCHY HOMES: PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR EVERYONE

Whether you are the owner or the guest of a short term rental, our property management services will provide you with tailor-made services for a successful stay.

FOND
pexels-terje-sollie-298842jpgferfaf.jpg

WHAT IS A PROPERTY MANAGER?

Simplifying your life while saving you time is the mission of a property manager. At Frenchy Homes, we take this role to heart. Whether you are the owner of a vacation rental property or the host of one of these exceptional homes, our luxurious and customized property management services ensures you an exceptional experience.

DAY-TO-DAY ASSISTANCE

Calling on the services of a rental manager allows you to free yourself from tasks you do not wish to perform. Whatever your request, we will do whatever we can to provide you with the appropriate response. We strive to be your personal assistant throughout all your steps. Relieved of organizational constraints, you can then fully enjoy your rental investments and your vacations.

Réservation d'une réunion
pexels-photo-3889660.jpeg

SAVING TIME

Your time is precious. Every minute that passes is lost forever. Delegating your most time-consuming activities to a property management services company will allow you to lighten your agenda while resting assured that the work will be done well. You will have more time for your professional life, your personal life, and your hobbies.

A PRIVILEGED CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

As a property manager, we value quality services. At Frenchy Homes, this is inseparable from a top-of-the-range service in terms of customer relations. For us, you are not a file number but a distinguished guest that we “owe it to ourselves” to satisfy. The human being is at the heart of our services. Available and attentive, we offer you a personalized assistance, at the height of the trust you place in us.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-789822.jpg
AdobeStock_175478811.jpeg
Fichier 56@2x.png

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES

FINDING TENANTS

MANAGING YOUR BOOKING SCHEDULE

WELCOMING AND SERVING TRAVELERS

SUGGESTING TOURISTIC ACTIVITIES

MAINTENING THE PROPERTY

COMPENSATING FOR THE UNFORESEEN

pexels-kevin-menajang-982614.jpg

AS AN OWNER, ASK FOR THE BEST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES IF:

YOU ARE RUNNING OUT OF TIME ALL THE TIME

You have invested in a property but you do not live in the area. How can you welcome your guests in the best conditions without making time-consuming return trips? Our property management services is made for you! 
Thanks to our on-site team, Frenchy Homes will welcome each of your clients in person, maintain your home and make any necessary small repairs without you having to intervene.

YOU HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES FOR RENT

You have several apartments for rent and you don't know where to start. Think about rental management services to lighten your schedule! Frenchy Homes can take care of all the operations you wish to entrust to it. 

RENTAL MANAGEMENT IS A PROFESSION IN ITS OWN RIGHT

When we make a rental investment, we don't always imagine the work that will be necessary to make it profitable. 
Frenchy Homes' expertise will allow you to generate additional income from your property. Our luxury property management services free you from the constraints and obligations associated with rental management. Enjoy only the benefits of your rental property without having to do anything. 

A RENTAL MANAGER HELPS YOU OPTIMIZE YOUR RENTAL INCOME

If despite your best efforts, you are unable to rent your home properly, we are here to help you. Our rental management services are dedicated to short term rentals. Fine connoisseurs of the needs of a profitable rental, we are able to assist you in the management of your property. Thanks to our property management services, offer yourself the luxury of effortlessly reaping the fruits of your rental investment.

pexels-burst-374006.jpg

ESTIMATE

Precise estimates of the rent for your seasonal rental 

pexels-terje-sollie-298842.jpg

ENHANCEMENT

Enhancing the value of your home for the best possible income

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3755822.jpg

VISIBILITY

Getting your property available on the online booking platforms

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3771110.jpg

MANAGEMENT

Management of reservations, emails, and payment systems

Groupe 84.png

THE ADVANTAGES OF A PROPERTY MANAGER FOR VACATIONERS

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3771087.jpg

A HOTEL-ESQUE WELCOME

We personally welcome you as a guest in your vacation rentals. At the time of your choice, one of our employees will show you the accommodation that will be yours during your vacation. Like the lobbies of the largest hotels, they will be able to take care of your luggage and answer all your questions so that you can start your stay with a complete peace of mind.

DISCOVERING THE BEST ADRESSES

Even if the charming selections we provide you would make you not want to leave, there are still plenty of other places to explore. Thanks to the personalized advice of our rental management system, you will be sure to have an unforgettable stay. A table reservation, an unusual getaway, a secret beach, or a nice activity to keep the children busy... we will reveal you the best addresses for a dream vacation.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-842546.jpg
pexels-picjumbocom-225229.jpg

PREMIUM SERVICES

Would you like to break out the champagne to celebrate your arrival? Have breakfast in bed to enjoy the view of the pool? Or organize a romantic dinner with a caterer at home for your wedding anniversary? All these services (and many more) are within your reach with our property management services. Let your imagination speak for itself.

SUPPORT 7 DAYS A WEEK

A light bulb blowing, the electricity meter going off, or a key going astray, we have seen it all. To ensure that no unforeseen event spoils your stay, our property management service is available and attentive 7 days a week. We intervene as soon as possible to make you forget these small hazards as quickly as possible.

pexels-gustavo-fring-4173213.jpg
pexels-photo-2941017.jpeg

NOT A MINUTE TO LOSE!

Vacations are always too short! There's no way we're going to lose a bit of it. Let us take care of all the things that could interfere with your peace (booking tickets for a concert, ordering a cab, selecting a babysitter for the little one, etc.). That's what a luxury property management service is all about!

pexels-taryn-elliott-4099304.jpg
RENT A PROPERTY
pexels-andrea-piacquadio-774909.jpg
Fichier 52@2x.png

GET THE BEST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Would you like us to take care of your rental accommodation? Are you looking for an exceptional property to stay? Frenchy Homes is at your service to offer you services that meet your expectations.

BOOK A STAY

Salon élégant

FRENCHY HOMES,

LA CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE POUR TOUS

Que vous soyez propriétaire ou hôte d’un bien en location courte durée, une conciergerie de luxe vous assurera des prestations sur mesure pour un séjour réussi.

FOND

QU'EST CE QU'UNE CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE ?

Vous simplifier la vie, tout en vous faisant gagner du temps, telle est la mission d’une conciergerie de luxe. Chez Frenchy Homes, nous prenons ce rôle très à cœur. Que vous soyez propriétaire d’un bien en location saisonnière sur le bassin d’Arcachon ou hôte d’une de ces demeures d’exception, notre conciergerie de luxe vous propose des services sur mesure pour vous assurer une expérience hors du commun.

UNE ASSISTANCE AU QUOTIDIEN

Faire appel aux services d’une conciergerie de luxe permet de s’affranchir des tâches que vous ne souhaitez pas réaliser. Quelle que soit votre demande, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour y apporter la réponse adaptée. Nous sommes votre assistant personnel dans toutes vos démarches. Déchargé des contraintes organisationnelles, vous profitez pleinement de votre investissement locatif ou de vos vacances.

UN GAIN DE TEMPS

Votre temps est précieux. Une minute qui passe est à jamais perdue. Déléguer vos activités les plus chronophages à une entreprise de conciergerie de luxe vous permettra d’alléger votre agenda tout en étant assuré que le travail sera bien fait. Vous vous dégagez ainsi du temps pour votre vie professionnelle, votre vie personnelle ou vos loisirs.

UNE RELATION CLIENT PRIVILÉGIÉE

Qui dit conciergerie de luxe dit prestations de qualité. Chez Frenchy Homes, cela est indissociable d’un service haut de gamme en matière de relation client. Pour nous, vous n’êtes pas un numéro de dossier mais un invité de marque que nous nous devons de satisfaire. L’humain est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Disponibles et à l’écoute, nous vous proposons un accompagnement personnalisé, à la hauteur de la confiance que vous nous accordez.

AdobeStock_175478811.jpeg

LES MISSIONS D'UNE CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE

TROUVER DES LOCATAIRES

GÉRER LE PLANNING DES RÉSERVATIONS

ACCUEILLIR ET SERVIR LES VOYAGEURS

PROPOSER DES ACTIVITÉS TOURISTIQUES

ENTRETENIR LE BIEN

PALLIER AUX IMPRÉVUS

pexels-kevin-menajang-982614.jpg

POURQUOI FAIRE APPEL À UNE CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE QUAND ON EST PROPRIÉTAIRE ?

LA GESTION LOCATIVE EST UN MÉTIER À PART ENTIÈRE

Quand on réalise un investissement locatif, on n’imagine pas toujours le travail qui sera nécessaire pour le rentabiliser.

L’expertise de Frenchy Homes vous permettra de générer des revenus complémentaires grâce à votre bien. Notre conciergerie de luxe vous libère des contraintes et des obligations liées à la gestion locative. Profitez uniquement des avantages de votre bien sans rien avoir à faire.

VOUS N'AVEZ PAS LE TEMPS DE VOUS EN OCCUPER

Vous avez investi dans un bien sur le bassin d’Arcachon mais vous n’habitez pas la région. Comment faire pour accueillir vos hôtes dans les meilleures conditions sans réaliser des allers-retours chronophages ? La solution conciergerie de luxe est faite pour vous ! 


Grâce à son équipe sur place, Frenchy Homes assure un accueil en présentiel de chacun de vos clients, entretient votre logement et réalise les petites réparations nécessaires sans que vous ayez besoin d’intervenir.

VOUS AVEZ PLUSIEURS BIENS À LA LOCATION

Vous disposez de plusieurs logements à la location et vous ne savez plus où donner de la tête. Pensez à la conciergerie de luxe pour alléger votre emploi du temps ! Frenchy Homes réalise toutes les opérations que vous souhaitez lui confier.

UNE CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE VOUS AIDE À OPTIMISER VOS REVENUS LOCATIFS

Malgré tous vos efforts, vous n’arrivez pas à louer convenablement votre logement. Notre conciergerie de luxe est dédiée à la location de courte durée sur le bassin d’Arcachon. Fins connaisseurs de la région, nous sommes à même de vous épauler dans la gestion de vos biens. Grâce à la conciergerie, offrez-vous le luxe de récolter sans effort les fruits de votre investissement locatif.

ESTIMATION

Nous estimons précisément le loyer de votre location saisonnière

VALORISATION

Nous valorisons votre logement pour en tirer le meilleur revenu possible

VISIBILITÉ

Votre bien présent sur les plateformes de réservation en ligne

GESTION

Nous prenons en charge les réservations, les mails, les imprévus et les services.

pexels-mary-whitney-90317.jpg
Groupe 84.png

LES AVANTAGES DE LA CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE POUR LES VACANCIERS

UN ACCUEIL COMME À L'HÔTEL

Grâce à la conciergerie de luxe, vous êtes accueilli comme un invité dans votre location de vacances. À l’heure de votre choix, un de nos collaborateurs vous fera visiter le logement qui sera le vôtre le temps de votre villégiature.
Comme les concierges privés des plus grands hôtels, il pourra se charger de votre bagagerie et répondra à toutes vos questions pour vous permettre de démarrer votre séjour en toute sérénité.

À LA DÉCOUVERTE DES MEILLEURES ADRESSES

Même si les charmes de notre sélection de logements pourraient vous inciter à ne pas en sortir, la région a trop d’atouts pour ne pas en profiter. Grâce aux conseils personnalisés de notre conciergerie de luxe, vous serez assurés de passer un séjour inoubliable.
Une bonne table, une escapade insolite, une plage secrète ou une activité sympa pour occuper les enfants… nous vous dévoilerons les meilleures adresses pour des vacances de rêve.

DES PRESTATIONS PREMIUM

Envie de sabrer le champagne pour fêter votre arrivée ? D’un petit-déjeuner au lit pour profiter de la vue sur le bassin ? Et pourquoi ne pas organiser un dîner en amoureux avec traiteur à domicile pour votre anniversaire de mariage ? Toutes ces prestations (et bien d’autres encore) sont à votre portée avec notre conciergerie de luxe.
Laissez parler votre imagination. Vos désirs sont des ordres !

UNE ASSISTANCE 7 JOURS SUR 7

Une ampoule qui claque, le compteur d’électricité qui disjoncte ou une clé qui s’égare, ça arrive même aux meilleurs. Pour qu’aucun imprévu ne gâche votre séjour, notre conciergerie de luxe est disponible et à l’écoute 7 jours sur 7. Nous intervenons dans les plus brefs délais pour vous faire oublier au plus vite ces petits aléas.

PAS UNE MINUTE À PERDRE

Les vacances, c’est toujours trop court ! Pas question d’en perdre une miette. Confiez à notre conciergerie de luxe les démarches qui pourraient empiéter sur votre temps de farniente (réserver des places pour un concert, commander un taxi, sélectionner une baby-sitter pour le petit dernier…) et contentez-vous de ne rien faire. C’est ça, les vacances version conciergerie de luxe !

pexels-taryn-elliott-4099304.jpg

NOTRE CONCIERGERIE DE LUXE À VOTRE SERVICE

Vous souhaitez que nous prenions soin de votre logement à la location ? Vous êtes à la recherche d'un bien d'exception pour séjourner ? Frenchy Homes est à votre service pour vous offrir des prestations à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Fichier 56@2x.png